"Even after the event, we felt that our staff were absolutely in the beatfever! It was incredible fun and the coaches have done a very good job. I would recommend you and the team at any time."


"Absolutely professional service, quick reactions and a program for every company."

Cordula Deike, Secretary Plus GmbH


Booking request:

Book now!

Or send an e-mail:

Are you looking for something special and extraordinary, but still do not know how to give your event a real twist? Beatbox Interactive will make your event special. We inspire our audiences for more than 10 years with a special focus on interactive events.

We will customize our show to your needs and provide you with a professional presentation for any event. Whether you are planning a corporate event, team building or you need a refreshing change to your booth activity. We will help making your project an unforgettable event. With our Team Building option, we create a new sense of belonging for your employees!

Interactive team building and more exciting ideas!

Beatboxing is the art of creating a music instrument, a whole band or even a whole orchestra only with the help of the mouth. The latest songs on the radio are played back only with the mouth. We put this experience together as an individual and innovative show. Please contact us, let us know what your plans are and we will help you creating something great. We organize a selected showact for you, teambuilding or workshop and organize all other required resources.

If you do not have a concrete idea, we would like to inform you about our diverse variations:

Option 1: Beatbox Teambuilding

Option 2: Beatbox Showact

Option 3: Beatbox Workshop

Option 4: Beatbox Loopstation

Option 5: Beatbox Trade show

Option 6: Individual - we satisfy your wishes!

user_mobilelogo

 Meinungen

"Wir hatten auch noch nach der Veranstaltung das Gefühl, dass unsere Mitarbeiter absolut im Beat-Fieber waren!"

 

"Es hat unglaublichen Spaß gemacht und die Trainer haben einen sehr guten Job gemacht. Ich würde Sie und das Team jederzeit weiterempfehlen."

 

"Absolut professionelle Abwicklung, schnelle Reaktionen und ein Programm, dass für jedes Unternehmen eine Bereicherung sein kann."

 

 

 Buchungsanfrage:

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!

Oder direkt per E-Mail!

Sie sind auf der Suche nach etwas Speziellem und Außergewöhnlichem, wissen aber noch nicht wie Sie Ihrem Event den richtigen Kick geben? Beatbox-Interactive macht Ihr Event zu etwas Besonderem. Mit dem Fokus auf interaktive Events mit Showcharakter begeistern wir unser Publikum seit mehr als 10 Jahren.

Wir können unser Team flexibel an Ihr Event anpassen und bieten Ihnen eine professionelle Darbietung für jede beliebige Veranstaltung. Ganz gleich ob auf einem Firmen-Event, als Teambuilding oder als erfrischende Abwechslung an Ihrem Messestand . Wir lassen Ihr Vorhaben zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis werden. Mit der Option Teambuilding Workshop schaffen wir ein neuartiges Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl für Ihre Mitarbeiter!

Interaktives Teambuilding und spannende Ideen!

Beatboxing ist die Kunst, ein Musik-Intrument, eine ganze Band oder sogar ein ganzes Orchester, nur mit Hilfe des Mundes zu imitieren. Die neuesten Lieder aus dem Radio werden nur mit dem Mund wiedergegeben, mit einer individuellen und innovativen Show. Sie kontaktieren uns, teilen uns Ihr Vorhaben mit, und um den Rest kümmern wir uns. Wir organisieren einen für Sie ausgewählten Showact, Teambuilding oder Workshop und organisieren alle weiteren benötigten Mittel.

Haben Sie noch keine konkrete Vorstellung, möchten wir Sie gerne über unsere vielseitigen Variationen informieren:

 

Option 1: Beatbox Teambuilding

Option 2: Beatbox Showcase

Option 3: Beatbox Messe

Option 4: Beatbox Workshop

Option 5: Beatbox Loopstation

Option 6: Individuell - wir gehen auf Ihre Wünsche ein!